☁CLOUDBURST amanda. seattle/boston. ? ask.
Wednesday 4/23/2014

(18,618 notes)

(Source: isaiahdior, via shepherdsnotsheep)

"Really can’t stand the phrase “at risk youth”. At risk of what? Colonialism? Imperialism? Violence from the state that puts them at “risk”?"
Tuesday 4/22/2014

(2,917 notes)

Jessica Danforth, Native Youth Sexual Health Network (via marginalutilite)

Also “at risk” kids are usually “at risk” of abuse and neglect as well but people don’t like when you bring that up for some reason.

(via titspirational)

(Source: nativeyouthsexualhealth.com, via baseln)

"

It’s horrible when your heart is somewhere your body is not.

"
Monday 4/21/2014

(172,339 notes)

Joe Lunn

(via themilkywhiteway)

(Source: iceages, via mademoisellesansa)

neverendingnoise:

Vera and Vladimir Nabokov hunting butterflies, 1958.
Sunday 4/20/2014

(29 notes)

neverendingnoise:

Vera and Vladimir Nabokov hunting butterflies, 1958.

(via below14thst)

Saturday 4/19/2014

(179 notes)

fuckyeahchinesefashion:

shanghai streets this week

collage-calamity:

Tom, woefoep on Flickr
deviantART
Thursday 4/17/2014

(7,124 notes)

chenyanqing:

Swim swim swim.
Tuesday 4/15/2014

(85,229 notes)

photography;

chenyanqing:

Swim swim swim.

(Source: malformalady)

Monday 4/7/2014

(136,747 notes)

(Source: bra-dee, via y-hearts-x)

Monday 3/31/2014

(2 notes)

45912:

"Meanwhile, in the USA, there’s a whole new generation of Vietnamese Americans. Some of them want to do culture shows and preserve Vietnamese culture. Some people need to know what their culture is and find it reassuring to rehearse the motions, or to treat culture as if it is something found in a…

"My darling, you are allowed to fail without being a failure. You are allowed to make mistakes without becoming one. More opportunities will present themselves, you will find hope again."
Sunday 3/30/2014

(37,539 notes)